THis week from USK VALE FOODS

THis week from USK VALE FOODS

 

Vacumm Packed Fresh Coley supremes, these come from the cool waters around the Shetland Islands and Norway. They’re a really cost-effective alternative to Haddock or Cod and can be cooked the same way fantastic flavour only 4.95 for 2.

 

Vacumm Packed  Beautiful EXTRA LARGE (serves 2-3)  fillets of natural, undyed Haddock, brined, rested and slowly smoked over oak chippings only £6.95

 

Vacumm Packed Sea Bass fillets in pairs only £7.95 each.
 

 

Vacumm Packed Fresh Devon dressed crab only £6.95 each

 

Luxury Smoked haddock and spring onion cakes x6 only £7.95 per pack

 

The Famous "Craigaliche" Oak Smoked Salmon slices POA.

Friday, December 14, 2018

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Farm latest-Lambing has almost finished!! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 23:46
May bank Holiday Fresh Fish Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:51
May 2019 dispatch from Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:24
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24

Pages