Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market

Restaurant Quality Light and "Crispy Coated mini Salmon Fillets", these are only 60g (2oz each ) so great as a spring starter, Not only does the combination of salmon and crisp batter produce a delicious dish, but cutting through the crispy batter also reveals an array of mouth-watering pretty pink salmon flakes. Simply sublime! served with a slice of lemon. Packed in bags of 10 for only £4.95 each  Oven, Grill or fry.

 

Smoked Haddock and Spring onion fish cakes, another fantastic starter or have 2 as a main. x6 for only £6.95

 

Tail on Tigers, Extra large Cooked Tigers Prawns 500g Bags only £8.95.

 

Fresh Devon dressed crab and Cockles are in high demand this week due to Cheltenham so limited stocks. First come first served.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10

Pages