Usk Vale foods this Saturday (October 6th)

 

 

TOP 5 SELLERS FROM USK VALE FOODS

 

Fresh DEVON Dressed CRAB Large only £6.95 each..

Natural Oak Smoked HADDOCK Fillets only £7.95 for 2 or £14.95 for 4

Devon PLAICE fillets only £7 for 2 or £12 for 4.

Smoked Haddock and Spring onion Fish cakes only £6.95 for 6.

Wild Alaskan SALMON fillets only £6.95 for 2 or £12 for 4.

 

Plus ..Extra LARGE Thames estuary COCKLES , sweet and meaty just how the Londoners like them..

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Farm latest-Lambing has almost finished!! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 23:46
May bank Holiday Fresh Fish Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:51
May 2019 dispatch from Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:24
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24

Pages