Usk vale Foods aka Mark the fish

Usk Vale Foods will be bringing Organic Sea Bass

  • WHOLE ORGANIC AIR FROZEN SEABASS  These fish are fantastic and sell out very quickly if you would like to reserve on email at marksfoods@yahoo.co.uk or call 07791769249 you can also oder and pay for them directly on our website  

Our Organic Sea Bass is available all year round. A sound customer favourite and menu must-have, Gutted and gilled ready for cooking, either whole in the oven or filleted and pan fried..great with lemongrass and garlic.

£8.95 each 14 - 21 oz Each fish 2 for £16.99.

  • Whole Megrim Vac packed 

An inexpensive flatfish with great Dover Sole-like flavour, net-caught off the Cornish coast. If you’re after a truly sustainable British fish to put on your menu - this is it.
224-340g (8-12oz) only £3.90 each

 

  • Cornish Mackerel Vac Packed x2 fillets

Great taste and texture 

only £3.99

 

 

  • XL  Natural oak Smoked Haddock Vac packed 

only £8.95 each

 

  • FrozenSmoked haddock and spring onion fishcakes.  2 x6 only £7.95
  • Wild Scottish Salmon Fillets x2 only £6.95
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

News

Title Post date
The Usk vegetable box scheme. Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 12:14
News for April 16th 2016 Friday, April 15, 2016 - 19:11
March 19th Friday, March 18, 2016 - 10:27
5th March 2016 Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 22:43
February 6th 2016 Market Friday, February 5, 2016 - 10:13
2016 First Quarter Booking Form Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 13:12
Usk Farmers' Market wins Award Friday, November 20, 2015 - 15:24
News Friday, October 16, 2015 - 14:32
December 19th Market News Friday, October 2, 2015 - 19:49
December 5th Market News Friday, October 2, 2015 - 19:46

Pages