Usk stall application for the 4th quarter 2015

Please use this link to book the markets you wish to attend. Spaces will not be reserved unless a formal application is received.  If producers wishing to attend would prefer a different method of application then please contact info@fmiw.co.uk.  Those wishing to attend during this quarter must have received  a confirmation of bookings otherwise there will be no guarantee of reservations.

Thursday, September 17, 2015

News

Title Post date
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50
Heroes at Usk Farmers' Market Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:34
Trealy Farm Friday, March 2, 2018 - 16:59

Pages