Third Quarter Booking Form

 Using this booking  form automates a lot of the documentation and allows customers to look forwards to what is available in future markets.  This is particularly important for those that do not attend on a regular basis which allows customers to know when a producer is attending and to shop accordingly.   The information is stored on a remote Google server and a notification will be sent when you have submitted the form.  A booking confirmation will follow with the number of the market stall reserved.  This establishes a contract between the management and yourselves.  A booking may be cancelled no less than two weeks prior to the market, otherwise the full stall fee will be charged.

The booking form for for the third quarter is now available at This link

 

 

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

News

Title Post date
18th September Market News Friday, September 18, 2015 - 13:51
Usk stall application for the 4th quarter 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 16:52
August 30th Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 04:02
August 15th Market Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 15:46
July 4th market News Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 12:53
Details of the June 20th Market Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 20:45
Christine to swim the channel ! Friday, June 5, 2015 - 18:28
Farmers' Market Lunch at Museum Cafe Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 14:23
Details of the June 6th Market Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 19:02
The Fish Stall Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 18:57

Pages