Third Quarter Booking Form

 Using this booking  form automates a lot of the documentation and allows customers to look forwards to what is available in future markets.  This is particularly important for those that do not attend on a regular basis which allows customers to know when a producer is attending and to shop accordingly.   The information is stored on a remote Google server and a notification will be sent when you have submitted the form.  A booking confirmation will follow with the number of the market stall reserved.  This establishes a contract between the management and yourselves.  A booking may be cancelled no less than two weeks prior to the market, otherwise the full stall fee will be charged.

The booking form for for the third quarter is now available at This link

 

 

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10

Pages