Special offers for April 7th Market

Mark the Fish aka Usk Vale Foods

Cape Hake fillets (Skinless and boneless) X4

North Atlantic Cod Fillets (Extra large) X4

Wild Alaskan Salmon Fillets (Skin -on) X4

Devon Plaice fillets (Skin - on) X4

 

ALL JUST £12.00 PER PACK.....when they're gone they're gone.

 

Welsh Cockles This week only just £2.75

Salad Prawn Cocktail This week only just £2.75

Fresh Dressed Devon Crab £6.50 Each or 2 for £12.00

 

Smoked Haddock and Spring onion fishcakes only £6.95 for 6  2 packs for £12.50

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

News

Title Post date
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10
Delights form Andrea Steel (Crucorny Environment Group) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:17

Pages