Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes

Usk Vale Foods aka Mark the Fish

Here we have Saturdays specials February 16th, 2019

 

New - Salmon & Brocolli Fishcakes

Lightly breadcrumb-coated fishcakes hand made with Salmon and broccoli in a creamy dill sauce.

only £6.95 per pack of 4.

 

New - Cod and Pancetta Fishcakes

x6 only £7.95 

 

Swordfish LOIN steaks 

 

only £8.99 pack of 2.

 

Fresh NATURAL smoked Haddock vac packed 

 

Fresh Dressed Devon Crab vac packed 

 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Farm latest-Lambing has almost finished!! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 23:46
May bank Holiday Fresh Fish Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:51
May 2019 dispatch from Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:24
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24

Pages