Retrospective exhibition of the works of Sue Bentley

Sue brought her pottery to the market for many years with an evolving focus on bowls, platters and cookware, all bearing her distinctive style. This exhibitions of some of the works she has bequeathed is being organised by Steven Rogers to mark the tenth anniversary of Sue's untimely death.  For those who came to know Sue and admire her work and those who are fortunate to possess items made by her, it is a chance to enjoy her memory.and a rare opportunity to buy.  The proceeds are being donated to charity.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 15:02
Christmas wrapped up at Usk Farmers' Market Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:30
String Quintet to play for Christmas Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 15:59
Penrhiw Farm November 15th Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:05
All about apples Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 23:29
Elm Tree Pies to close Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:41
Money raised for charity Friday, February 3, 2017 - 13:29
Usk Farmers' Market is 18 years old Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 15:56
The Usk vegetable box scheme. Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 12:14
News for April 16th 2016 Friday, April 15, 2016 - 19:11

Pages