Penrhiw Dispatch January 2nd 2020

Happy New Year 

In theory, we've recharged and are rearing to go again but I think, in reality, we have tried to fit in so many things in our time off markets that we need a rest !!   But as the saying goes a change is as good as a rest ......so it's back to the market routine - Usk and Roath on Saturday and Riverside on Sunday.   A somewhat limited range on offer but I am sure we won't go hungry.

Christmas was peaceful -  we all enjoyed turkey dinners and beef roasts.  We have caught up on farmwork; Hetty has been to a show, schooling over poles and small fences and for hacks down the road (she will probably be glad there are markets again !) and we have even had some drier weather (even if sunshine was in short supply)

Celia 

Thursday, January 2, 2020

News

Title Post date
Mark here from USK VALE FOODS. Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:02
Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:28
Andrea Steel Crucorny Environment Group News 13th November 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:29
Addtional Autumn range of products from Crucorny Environment Group (Andrea Steel) Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 15:09
Special Birthday Celebration Market Monday, October 29, 2018 - 15:08
New developments for Usk Farmers' Market Friday, October 19, 2018 - 14:31
October 20th market Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:27
Dispatches from Penrhiw Farm October 16th 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 16:09
October dispatch -Penrhiw Farm Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:26
Retrospective exhibition of the works of Sue Bentley Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 18:50

Pages