Our Next Market December 7th 2019

Christmas is approaching and a time to celebrate the wonders of what is on offer at the market.

The Collection Market will be at the Memorial Hall on Monday 23rd December 4.00 pm - 6.00 pm 

Latest News From:

Penrhiw Farm

Uskvale

Trealy Farm

Blackmountains Smokery

Stalls attending:

  • Blackmountains Smokery
  • Usk Vale Foods-fish
  • Tom Llewellin
  • Penrhiw Farm
  • Pauls' Veg
  • Welsh Farmhouse Apple Juice
  • Caroline's Real Bread
  • Little Mill Natural products
  • Smart's Gloucester Cheese
  • The Queen Bee Honey Company
  • Creative Food
  • Usk Fair Trade
  • Springdale Products
  • Whitebrook Organic Growers
  • Trealy Farm Charcuterie
  • Onllwyn Eggs
  • Llanvaches House Plants
  • Lewis Loppers and Loggers

The Tea Room is being run by Usk Cancer Research

Friday, December 6, 2019

News

Title Post date
News from Usk Vale Foods Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:41
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50

Pages