Our Next Market December 7th 2019

Christmas is approaching and a time to celebrate the wonders of what is on offer at the market.

The Collection Market will be at the Memorial Hall on Monday 23rd December 4.00 pm - 6.00 pm 

Latest News From:

Penrhiw Farm

Uskvale

Trealy Farm

Blackmountains Smokery

Stalls attending:

  • Blackmountains Smokery
  • Usk Vale Foods-fish
  • Tom Llewellin
  • Penrhiw Farm
  • Pauls' Veg
  • Welsh Farmhouse Apple Juice
  • Caroline's Real Bread
  • Little Mill Natural products
  • Smart's Gloucester Cheese
  • The Queen Bee Honey Company
  • Creative Food
  • Usk Fair Trade
  • Springdale Products
  • Whitebrook Organic Growers
  • Trealy Farm Charcuterie
  • Onllwyn Eggs
  • Llanvaches House Plants
  • Lewis Loppers and Loggers

The Tea Room is being run by Usk Cancer Research

Friday, December 6, 2019

News

Title Post date
Beechtree Bees at the December 1st Market Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:04
The latest from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:27
Fresh filleted Sea Bass 1st December 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:21
Delights form Andrea Steel (Crucorny Environment Group) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:17
Mark here from USK VALE FOODS. Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:02
Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:28
Andrea Steel Crucorny Environment Group News 13th November 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:29
Addtional Autumn range of products from Crucorny Environment Group (Andrea Steel) Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 15:09
Special Birthday Celebration Market Monday, October 29, 2018 - 15:08
New developments for Usk Farmers' Market Friday, October 19, 2018 - 14:31

Pages