Our Next Market December 7th 2019

Christmas is approaching and a time to celebrate the wonders of what is on offer at the market.

The Collection Market will be at the Memorial Hall on Monday 23rd December 4.00 pm - 6.00 pm 

Latest News From:

Penrhiw Farm

Uskvale

Trealy Farm

Blackmountains Smokery

Stalls attending:

  • Blackmountains Smokery
  • Usk Vale Foods-fish
  • Tom Llewellin
  • Penrhiw Farm
  • Pauls' Veg
  • Welsh Farmhouse Apple Juice
  • Caroline's Real Bread
  • Little Mill Natural products
  • Smart's Gloucester Cheese
  • The Queen Bee Honey Company
  • Creative Food
  • Usk Fair Trade
  • Springdale Products
  • Whitebrook Organic Growers
  • Trealy Farm Charcuterie
  • Onllwyn Eggs
  • Llanvaches House Plants
  • Lewis Loppers and Loggers

The Tea Room is being run by Usk Cancer Research

Friday, December 6, 2019

News

Title Post date
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10
Delights form Andrea Steel (Crucorny Environment Group) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:17
Fresh filleted Sea Bass 1st December 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:21
Beechtree Bees at the December 1st Market Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:04
The latest from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:27
Mark here from USK VALE FOODS. Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:02
Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:28
Andrea Steel Crucorny Environment Group News 13th November 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:29
Addtional Autumn range of products from Crucorny Environment Group (Andrea Steel) Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 15:09

Pages