October 20th market

Hello,

Parva Spices are making a rare visit so a chance to replenish the larder with an amazing range of handcrafted spice blends, curry powders, hot sauces and sambals.  The two Dogs Coffee Roasting Company from Treorchy will be paying a first visit to the market. There will be bread from the Angel Bakery but not due to illness no one to man / woman the stall so service will be the bare minimum.  It's having the bread that counts! 

Friday, October 19, 2018

News

Title Post date
Usk stall application for the 4th quarter 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 16:52
August 30th Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 04:02
August 15th Market Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 15:46
July 4th market News Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 12:53
Details of the June 20th Market Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 20:45
Christine to swim the channel ! Friday, June 5, 2015 - 18:28
Farmers' Market Lunch at Museum Cafe Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 14:23
Details of the June 6th Market Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 19:02
The Fish Stall Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 18:57
Third Quarter Booking Form Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 16:37

Pages