October 20th market

Hello,

Parva Spices are making a rare visit so a chance to replenish the larder with an amazing range of handcrafted spice blends, curry powders, hot sauces and sambals.  The two Dogs Coffee Roasting Company from Treorchy will be paying a first visit to the market. There will be bread from the Angel Bakery but not due to illness no one to man / woman the stall so service will be the bare minimum.  It's having the bread that counts! 

Friday, October 19, 2018

News

Title Post date
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50
Heroes at Usk Farmers' Market Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:34

Pages