October 20th market

Hello,

Parva Spices are making a rare visit so a chance to replenish the larder with an amazing range of handcrafted spice blends, curry powders, hot sauces and sambals.  The two Dogs Coffee Roasting Company from Treorchy will be paying a first visit to the market. There will be bread from the Angel Bakery but not due to illness no one to man / woman the stall so service will be the bare minimum.  It's having the bread that counts! 

Friday, October 19, 2018

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10
Delights form Andrea Steel (Crucorny Environment Group) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:17
Fresh filleted Sea Bass 1st December 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:21

Pages