November 7th Market News

Please see this link for a full catalogue of the producers attending this market.

Barbara Warren:
Fresh lamb,teg &diced mutton on the counter plus boxes of whole and half lamb. 10% discount off counter price for boxes.  Frozen pork available.

News from Penrhiw Farm (Celia Thomas)

Turkey Orders

Orders for free range organic bronze turkeys from Caroline Holt Wilson are being taken at this and the next market.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10

Pages