November 7th Market News

Please see this link for a full catalogue of the producers attending this market.

Barbara Warren:
Fresh lamb,teg &diced mutton on the counter plus boxes of whole and half lamb. 10% discount off counter price for boxes.  Frozen pork available.

News from Penrhiw Farm (Celia Thomas)

Turkey Orders

Orders for free range organic bronze turkeys from Caroline Holt Wilson are being taken at this and the next market.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

News

Title Post date
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50
Heroes at Usk Farmers' Market Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:34

Pages