November 21st Market News

Barbara Warren: Welsh Black beef and beefburgers on the counter. Boxes of beef £50 -£200. 10% discount on boxes on counter priced. Frozen Pork and lamb available.

News from Penrhiw Farm

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

News

Title Post date
Usk stall application for the 4th quarter 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 16:52
August 30th Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 04:02
August 15th Market Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 15:46
July 4th market News Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 12:53
Details of the June 20th Market Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 20:45
Christine to swim the channel ! Friday, June 5, 2015 - 18:28
Farmers' Market Lunch at Museum Cafe Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 14:23
Details of the June 6th Market Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 19:02
The Fish Stall Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 18:57
Bread at the market Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 22:48

Pages