News from Usk Vale Foods

Usk vale foods will be at this weeks market Sat 3rd June offering All the usual seafood including dressed crab, cockles and Wild Salmon fillets

Regards
Mark The Fish

Thursday, May 31, 2018

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10

Pages