News from Tilly

 

I'm really sorry but I'm not going to make this Saturdays market as I am car-less!  The head gasket has just gone on my little car and, at the moment, I don't have the funds to have it repaired...……….so I'm not going anywhere!!

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch June 12th 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 21:18
Penrhiw Dispatch May 30th 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 23:36
Art and Music weekend Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:37
Usk vale Foods aka Mark the fish Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 17:18
Penrhiw Farm latest-Lambing has almost finished!! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 23:46
May bank Holiday Fresh Fish Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:51
May 2019 dispatch from Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:24
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29

Pages