News from Mark the fish for Saturday February 1st

We will be at this saturdays market with a fantastic FEBRUARY SALE BUY 2 GET 1 FREE ON EVERYTHING WELL SELL, YES THATS RIGHT BUY 2 GET ONE FREE ON

 

INCLUDES OUR TOP SELLERS LIKE;;

COD LOIN

WILD SALMON

COCKLES

SMOKED HADDOCK FISH CAKES

 

HURRY AS WHEN ITS GONE ITS GONE

Thursday, January 30, 2020

News

Title Post date
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10
Delights form Andrea Steel (Crucorny Environment Group) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:17

Pages