News from Beverly Reed

Just to let you all know that we are virtually snowbound here in Bassaleg - as I'm sure many of you are too. Having spoken to the market manager and in view of the adverse weather conditions I have decided not to attend tomorrows market. 

 

Hoping all will be well by next market- please remember this will be the last Usk market before Easter so should you wish to order Easter eggs please do so sooner rather than later

 

Best wishes
 

Beverly Reed

Creative Food

Tel:01633 897550

bevreed1@sky.com

Friday, March 2, 2018

News

Title Post date
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50
Heroes at Usk Farmers' Market Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:34
Trealy Farm Friday, March 2, 2018 - 16:59

Pages