Message from Robert Boyle of Carrob Growers.

Robert sends his apologies for not being able to attend the markets in July.  He is also concerned that the current dry weather seems set to continue which will effectively end his growing season until the autumn.  Robert will be at the market on September 1st.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

News

Title Post date
News from Usk Vale Foods Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:41
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50

Pages