Message from Robert Boyle of Carrob Growers.

Robert sends his apologies for not being able to attend the markets in July.  He is also concerned that the current dry weather seems set to continue which will effectively end his growing season until the autumn.  Robert will be at the market on September 1st.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

News

Title Post date
Usk stall application for the 4th quarter 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 16:52
August 30th Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 04:02
August 15th Market Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 15:46
July 4th market News Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 12:53
Details of the June 20th Market Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 20:45
Christine to swim the channel ! Friday, June 5, 2015 - 18:28
Farmers' Market Lunch at Museum Cafe Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 14:23
Details of the June 6th Market Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 19:02
The Fish Stall Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 18:57
Bread at the market Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 22:48

Pages