May bank Holiday Fresh Fish

Fresh Cornish Whole sides of filleted Mackerel - Vac packed in pairs only £3.99

Line Caught Whole Devon Plaice - Vac packed only £5.99 each

Fresh Dressed Crab from Brixham only £6.95 each

Oven Bake, Scottish Breaded Scampi - (x15) 250g Pack only £5.99 

Wild Scottish Salmon fillets Vac packed in pairs only £5.99

Hand Made Smoked Haddock and Spring onion fishcakes x6 only £7.95

Xtra Large COD LOIN skinless and boneless  vac packed in pairs only £5.99

Friday, May 3, 2019

News

Title Post date
String Quintet to play for Christmas Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 15:59
Penrhiw Farm November 15th Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:05
All about apples Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 23:29
Elm Tree Pies to close Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:41
Money raised for charity Friday, February 3, 2017 - 13:29
Usk Farmers' Market is 18 years old Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 15:56
The Usk vegetable box scheme. Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 12:14
News for April 16th 2016 Friday, April 15, 2016 - 19:11
March 19th Friday, March 18, 2016 - 10:27
5th March 2016 Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 22:43

Pages