May 16th market details

Please see the list on the right for details of which producers are attending.   This will be the last market that Tortoise Bakery will be attending and there is a spaecial news item about this.  
The first of this years lamb will be available from Penrhiw Farm.
Barbara Warren sends her apologies and will not be at this market but will return to the first one in June with some Welsh Black Beef.
The weather forcaste is good smiley

Saturday, May 16, 2015

News

Title Post date
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50
Heroes at Usk Farmers' Market Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:34
Trealy Farm Friday, March 2, 2018 - 16:59

Pages