Mark here from USK VALE FOODS.

 

This Saturday we will be offering.

  • Hand prepared Smoked Haddock and Spring onion fishcakes x6 for only £7.95
  • Prime White "CHUNKY" Haddock Fillets coated in Crispy Wholemeal Breadcrumbs  x4 only £9.95
  • Fresh Dressed Devon Crab only £6.95 each
  • plus Cockles and Seafood sticks as usual...
Friday, November 16, 2018

News

Title Post date
News From Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:34
News from Usk Vale Foods Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:41
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44

Pages