March 19th

A new producer of fruit and flower wines, Alice Barfield of Field Bar Wines, will be joining the market for the first time with some exotic products such as  strawberry wine.  Please see the details for a complete list of the producers attending.

The latest news from Penrhiw Farm.

Friday, March 18, 2016

News

Title Post date
All about apples Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 23:29
Elm Tree Pies to close Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:41
Money raised for charity Friday, February 3, 2017 - 13:29
Usk Farmers' Market is 18 years old Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 15:56
The Usk vegetable box scheme. Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 12:14
News for April 16th 2016 Friday, April 15, 2016 - 19:11
March 19th Friday, March 18, 2016 - 10:27
5th March 2016 Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 22:43
February 6th 2016 Market Friday, February 5, 2016 - 10:13
2016 First Quarter Booking Form Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 13:12

Pages