Fresh filleted Sea Bass 1st December 2018

We are offering the following:

FRESH   Smoked Haddock Fillets (natural colour, skin on, pin bone in) 

VACUUM SEALED SUITABLE FOR HOME FREEZING  

Beautiful fillets of natural, undyed Haddock, brined, rested and slowly smoked over oak chippings.

FRESH Sea Bass Fillets (skin on, scaled)

VACUUM SEALED SUITABLE FOR HOME FREEZING

Bass fillets are popular any time of year so be prepared to see them fly out this Christmas.

 

COD AND PANCETTA CAKES TOO 

Hand prepared Smoked Haddock and Spring onion fishcakes x6 for only £7.95

Prime White "CHUNKY" Haddock Fillets coated in Crispy Wholemeal Breadcrumbs  x4 only £9.95

 

Fresh Dressed Devon Crab only £6.95 each

 

plus Cockles and Seafood sticks as usual...

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10
Delights form Andrea Steel (Crucorny Environment Group) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:17
Fresh filleted Sea Bass 1st December 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:21

Pages