Fish at the next market

USK VALE FOODS 

This Market we will have 

Swordfish Loin

With a firm and succulent meat. From fish responsibly line-caught in the Indian Ocean and the southern region of the Pacific Ocean.

Ovenable Wholetail Scampi

These crispy golden nuggets hide a centre full of lovely meaty texture of succulent British Langoustine tails and can be either oven cooked, deep fried or grilled.

Dusted Squid Chipirones

These bite-size Squid, traditionally used in Spanish tapas, will fit perfectly with the current food trends, from sharing plates to hand-held and easy to eat dishes.

 
"VAC PACKED FREASH NATURAL OAK SMOKED HADDOCK FILLETS 
 
PLUS
 
  Wild Salmon, Smoked haddock and spring onion cakes, Crosscut Plaice Fillets, Cod Loin, Cockles, Dressed crab and much more .. see you on Saturday 16th before the Rugby..
 
 
 
ORDER LINE 07791 769247
Thursday, March 14, 2019

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10

Pages