Fish at the next market

USK VALE FOODS 

This Market we will have 

Swordfish Loin

With a firm and succulent meat. From fish responsibly line-caught in the Indian Ocean and the southern region of the Pacific Ocean.

Ovenable Wholetail Scampi

These crispy golden nuggets hide a centre full of lovely meaty texture of succulent British Langoustine tails and can be either oven cooked, deep fried or grilled.

Dusted Squid Chipirones

These bite-size Squid, traditionally used in Spanish tapas, will fit perfectly with the current food trends, from sharing plates to hand-held and easy to eat dishes.

 
"VAC PACKED FREASH NATURAL OAK SMOKED HADDOCK FILLETS 
 
PLUS
 
  Wild Salmon, Smoked haddock and spring onion cakes, Crosscut Plaice Fillets, Cod Loin, Cockles, Dressed crab and much more .. see you on Saturday 16th before the Rugby..
 
 
 
ORDER LINE 07791 769247
Thursday, March 14, 2019

News

Title Post date
December 5th Market News Friday, October 2, 2015 - 19:46
December 19th Market News Friday, October 2, 2015 - 19:49
October 3rd Market News Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 16:10
Latest News about this website Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 11:56
18th September Market News Friday, September 18, 2015 - 13:51
Usk stall application for the 4th quarter 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 16:52
August 30th Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 04:02
August 15th Market Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 15:46
July 4th market News Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 12:53
Details of the June 20th Market Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 20:45

Pages