February 6th 2016 Market

The hall is fully stocked with an excelent selections of stalls There are details of who will be attending at this link.  The market is launching a new initiative with a plan to supply the Town of Usk with fresh local vegetables on each weekend of the month.  On non market days a choice of vegetable boxes will be delivered to the Green Flute Cafe for collection.  Christine Bich, some will remeber her days running the tea room at the market, has kindly agreed for the cafe to act as the collection point.  There is an expression of interets form here.

There will be some sample boxes on display at the 6th February Market.

Friday, February 5, 2016

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch June 12th 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 21:18
Penrhiw Dispatch May 30th 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 23:36
Art and Music weekend Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:37
Usk vale Foods aka Mark the fish Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 17:18
Penrhiw Farm latest-Lambing has almost finished!! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 23:46
May bank Holiday Fresh Fish Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:51
May 2019 dispatch from Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:24
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29

Pages