Elm Tree Pies to close

Elm Tree Pies have, sadly, decided to no longer make and sell, what has become a firm favourite of the market, their woderful range of pies.  Pies will be available at the July Markets but after that, they will be a fond memory.  Please see this link for a closing statement from Elm Tree, 

Friday, June 30, 2017

News

Title Post date
Usk stall application for the 4th quarter 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 16:52
August 30th Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 04:02
August 15th Market Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 15:46
July 4th market News Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 12:53
Details of the June 20th Market Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 20:45
Christine to swim the channel ! Friday, June 5, 2015 - 18:28
Farmers' Market Lunch at Museum Cafe Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 14:23
Details of the June 6th Market Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 19:02
The Fish Stall Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 18:57
Third Quarter Booking Form Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 16:37

Pages