Details of the June 6th Market

Please see the panel on the right of the page to see who will be attending this market.
There will be a new bread stall from Elm Tree Bakery (see this  link  for more details) who will be attending the two markets in June.
Unfortunately there will not be fresh fish availble -please see this  link .

Barbara Warren will be selling Welsh Black beef see details and the latest news from Penfhiw farm is here

The tea room is being run by Christine Birch with Cakes and Usk fair Trade with Teas and coffee.  Please see the news item about Christine's Channel swim

Coffee from Cafe Nero will be availble at this market.

The average distance producers have travelled to this market is 14.79 miles.

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10

Pages