Countryside Alliance Awards 2020

Blackmoutains Smokey is greatly honoured to be nominated for the 2020  Countryside Alliance Local Food Awards. If any of our wonderful customers would like to vote for us please follow the link. We're quite excited at the prospect of a 'Rural Oscar'!

Nominations close on Sunday 8th December. You can also sign up in our shop if you're in the area.

https://www.countryside-alliance.org/rural-awards/caawards/nominate

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

News

Title Post date
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50
Heroes at Usk Farmers' Market Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:34
Trealy Farm Friday, March 2, 2018 - 16:59

Pages