Countryside Alliance Awards 2020

Blackmoutains Smokey is greatly honoured to be nominated for the 2020  Countryside Alliance Local Food Awards. If any of our wonderful customers would like to vote for us please follow the link. We're quite excited at the prospect of a 'Rural Oscar'!

Nominations close on Sunday 8th December. You can also sign up in our shop if you're in the area.

https://www.countryside-alliance.org/rural-awards/caawards/nominate

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

News

Title Post date
Delights form Andrea Steel (Crucorny Environment Group) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:17
Fresh filleted Sea Bass 1st December 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:21
Beechtree Bees at the December 1st Market Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:04
The latest from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:27
Mark here from USK VALE FOODS. Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:02
Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:28
Andrea Steel Crucorny Environment Group News 13th November 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:29
Addtional Autumn range of products from Crucorny Environment Group (Andrea Steel) Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 15:09
Special Birthday Celebration Market Monday, October 29, 2018 - 15:08
New developments for Usk Farmers' Market Friday, October 19, 2018 - 14:31

Pages