Christine to swim the channel !

Christine will be supplying cakes for the market tea room tomorrow and collecting sponsorship for her channel swin next week.  She is collecting for the St. Davids Hospice Care and customers can pay for the cakes by making a donation- how nice is that.

Donations can also be made online ny visiting this link. where you will find more information.  I am sure we all wish Christine the best of luck.

Friday, June 5, 2015

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Farm November 15th Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:05
All about apples Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 23:29
Elm Tree Pies to close Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:41
Money raised for charity Friday, February 3, 2017 - 13:29
Usk Farmers' Market is 18 years old Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 15:56
The Usk vegetable box scheme. Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 12:14
News for April 16th 2016 Friday, April 15, 2016 - 19:11
March 19th Friday, March 18, 2016 - 10:27
5th March 2016 Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 22:43
February 6th 2016 Market Friday, February 5, 2016 - 10:13

Pages