Black Mountains Smokery Christmas Tree

Our hamper Christmas tree is back!

Albeit slightly wonky....

Friday, October 4, 2019

News

Title Post date
News From Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:34
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50

Pages