Black Mountains Smokery

Our Smoked Sardines are back in season!

They're a seasonal speciality - only available for a few short weeks of the year. We salt them before rinsing to intensify their delicious fishy flavour and hot smoke them to perfection.

They make a light lunch, starter or snack served on hot toast with a squeeze of lemon. Or try in Pasta con le Sarde (a Venetian pasta with sardines, pine nuts, raisins, garlic and fennel)

You can either order online or collect them from our shop.

To order online, go to http://bit.ly/30cxA8Y

 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

News

Title Post date
Mark here from USK VALE FOODS. Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:02
Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:28
Andrea Steel Crucorny Environment Group News 13th November 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:29
Addtional Autumn range of products from Crucorny Environment Group (Andrea Steel) Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 15:09
Special Birthday Celebration Market Monday, October 29, 2018 - 15:08
October 20th market Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:27
New developments for Usk Farmers' Market Friday, October 19, 2018 - 14:31
Dispatches from Penrhiw Farm October 16th 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 16:09
October dispatch -Penrhiw Farm Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:26
Retrospective exhibition of the works of Sue Bentley Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 18:50

Pages