Beechtree Bees at the December 1st Market

 We will have our Christmas gift baskets containing runny and set honey, which make lovely Christmas gifts, as well as wrapped individual jars of honey which make smashing stocking fillers.   We also have this season’s Heather honey available. 
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

News

Title Post date
String Quintet to play for Christmas Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 15:59
Penrhiw Farm November 15th Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:05
All about apples Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 23:29
Elm Tree Pies to close Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:41
Money raised for charity Friday, February 3, 2017 - 13:29
Usk Farmers' Market is 18 years old Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 15:56
The Usk vegetable box scheme. Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 12:14
News for April 16th 2016 Friday, April 15, 2016 - 19:11
March 19th Friday, March 18, 2016 - 10:27
5th March 2016 Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 22:43

Pages