Beechtree Bees at the December 1st Market

 We will have our Christmas gift baskets containing runny and set honey, which make lovely Christmas gifts, as well as wrapped individual jars of honey which make smashing stocking fillers.   We also have this season’s Heather honey available. 
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

News

Title Post date
News From Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:34
News from Usk Vale Foods Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:41
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44

Pages