August 15th Market

 

 

Stop press:  Meassage from Bezzers Biscuits

Sorry we will not be able to attend this month.We have had a lot of problems but hopefully they will be resolved shortly. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Many Thanks Cherille

Message from Plant2Plate

Hi,  I'm going to be bringing hand made fresh dough pizzas tomorrow.Been doing kids demos ar Rhiwbina this morning and got lots of toppings need using up!
Claire

Thursday, August 13, 2015

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10

Pages