Art and Music weekend

On 8 & 9 June Trostrey Lodge, near Usk. NP15 1JT, is having an Art & Music weekend from 2 pm to 6 pm each day.   The Art in aid of Bees for Development and the garden open for CPRW.

Many talented artists have given postcard size paintings signed on the reverse so therefore unseen  .. maybe get a real gem or a picture you just love.    The sale opens on the Saturday at 2 pm and postcards can be taken home later that afternoon perhaps after tea and cake.    The garden ..  it is a Paradise.  ..  set in green fields and oaktrees. ..   full of flowers and music.    We look forward to seeing you there.

Saturday, June 8, 2019 to Sunday, June 9, 2019

News

Title Post date
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10
Delights form Andrea Steel (Crucorny Environment Group) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:17
Fresh filleted Sea Bass 1st December 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:21
The latest from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:27
Beechtree Bees at the December 1st Market Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:04
Mark here from USK VALE FOODS. Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:02

Pages