April 6th Fish Stall

Usk Vale foods

Hand Made Smoked Haddock and Spring onion cakes only £7.95 for 6

Dressed Devon Crab £6.95 each

Fresh NATURAL OAK SMOKED HADDOCK fillets vac packed small £6.95 Large £8.95 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

News

Title Post date
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10
The latest from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:27
Beechtree Bees at the December 1st Market Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 22:04
Fresh filleted Sea Bass 1st December 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:21

Pages