April 6th Fish Stall

Usk Vale foods

Hand Made Smoked Haddock and Spring onion cakes only £7.95 for 6

Dressed Devon Crab £6.95 each

Fresh NATURAL OAK SMOKED HADDOCK fillets vac packed small £6.95 Large £8.95 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

News

Title Post date
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch June 12th 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 21:18
Penrhiw Dispatch May 30th 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 23:36
Art and Music weekend Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:37
Usk vale Foods aka Mark the fish Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 17:18
Penrhiw Farm latest-Lambing has almost finished!! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 23:46
May bank Holiday Fresh Fish Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:51
May 2019 dispatch from Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:24
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30
April 6th Fish Stall Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:54
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29

Pages