Andrea Steel Crucorny Environment Group News 13th November 2018

This week we will have Homemade Mincemeat with brandy, oranges and lemons, just ready for you to make mince pies for the festive season and Spiced Cranberries to serve with turkey or game or even cold cuts. We will of course have all our usual jams, cordials, apple juice, chutneys, jellies and bara brith and fruit pies. A good range of beeswax soaps again and a few beeswax candles and honey. 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

News

Title Post date
Latest News about this website Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 11:56
18th September Market News Friday, September 18, 2015 - 13:51
Usk stall application for the 4th quarter 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 16:52
August 30th Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 04:02
August 15th Market Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 15:46
July 4th market News Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 12:53
Details of the June 20th Market Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 20:45
Christine to swim the channel ! Friday, June 5, 2015 - 18:28
Farmers' Market Lunch at Museum Cafe Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 14:23
Details of the June 6th Market Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 19:02

Pages