Welcome to Usk Farmers' Market

Since it's creation in late 1998 the market has become a popular feature of a region famous for its fine produce,  food festivals and much-acclaimed restaurants. The market operates on the first and third Saturdays of each month throughout the year and offers a wide choice of food, drink and artisan crafts. 

Facebook

Link to Calendar

News Section

Title Post date
Penrhiw Dispatch March 15th 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:29
Fish at the next market Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:28
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch 26/02/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:51
Salmon & Broccoli Fishcakes Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:39
Organic Meat from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:24
January 16th 2019 Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:42
New Season Marmalade Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 22:32
THis week from USK VALE FOODS Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:10
Delights form Andrea Steel (Crucorny Environment Group) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:17
Fresh filleted Sea Bass 1st December 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:21

Pages